Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:23 a.m. - 2007-04-18
Puppies For Sale :>(
Well last night I put my puppies for sale in the paper. My step son's girlfriend is taking her puppy this weekend. Her grandmother has a male toy fox terrier that I used to breed mine with. She had 3 puppies, 2 male and 1 female the beginning of March and they are ready to go. Their pretty much weened off their mother, eating dry dog food and drinking water. Shitting and pissing all over the place as well. I told her she could take the dog I call Butch, he's the biggest. Tike (smallest out of the 3 and a male) is my favorite and I can't give him to her. Daisey either. Those two have a very unique personality and if anything happened to them I just don't want to know. I tried to offer her some money NOT to take the puppy but they just had to put their dog down last weekend. I hope everything works out allright for that little guy.

Monday, my son and I had cubscouts. We sighned up to go camping next weekend with another pack only to be told that the scout leader stole all the money from his pack and so on. I only lost $6.00 but it's the point that he stole more from his pack and from the kids. What kind of person does that? I'm the treasurer for my son's pack and can't imagine taking a penny from them. People these days.

I have been intrigued by the Virginia Tech shootings. Not quite like 9/11 but I listen to talk radio on my XM and check websites for different updates. What is safe in this world? Not even your own home. My husband feels that if guns were legal someone might have had a gun on them and shot the fucker as he opened fire. I just don't know. I feel bad, sad and empty for these parents and families that have to bury their loved ones. I can't imagine having to bury my child, it's just unimagineable.

On a different note, things are better at the house, I guess. Laundry is getting done..lol. I did misplace my black work shoes and can't find them anywhere. Hubby gave me some money to buy a new pair today and told me if there are any cute summer shoes to let him know so that he can take me this weekend to get them. That is one thing that I love about that man, is the way he cares and puts me before anyone else. I feel so many times that I just don't give enough back to him. I was never treated like this in my previous marriage, so sometimes I just don't know how to react. He gets upset when I don't let him do things for me, but in the past I always did for myself and my children. You would think after two years I would learn. I will try to write more tonight if I can, if the laundry will let me..lol.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!