Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:50 p.m. - May 03, 2007
To Pissed To Think
O'h am I so fucking pissed right now. I have these two puppies that I am selling. Now I had to give one to my step son's girlfriend, as I used her grandmothers male to breed my female and that was the agreement we made. Well, I have these puppies in the local paper and decided to go to this free classified website to post them there today. I told her that I would give her $125.00 NOT to take him. Just because she is such a nasty cunt and I can't stand her. Well she told me that they just had to put their dog down and she would like to keep him. She picked up the dog on April 22nd and low and behold the cunt put him on that classified site the same day. I hate being lied to. Fuck her, I don't ever want her in our house again that fuckin skank lier.

Yes, I know, she can do anything she wants with the puppy as that was our agreement. Now I wonder if my husband knew about this and never told me. Too pissed to even think!!!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!