Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:03 p.m. - May 07, 2007
Confused??????
I just want you to know that I love you with everything that I have inside of me. Every emotion and feeling I have belongs to you.

Why is it that I can never please you?

Why do I feel that everything that I do just isn't good enough.

Where did I go wrong?

Why does it seem that we just can't talk to each other about what bothers us anymore without the other taking it personal?

What can I do to make things better?

I would do anything for you. I'm sorry we argue all the time, but I feel that everything I do or say just isn't good enough. I hear how I don't have your back in this relationship, but if you don't talk to me, how can I?

You tell me that I don't lisen to you. I do, it's that there are so many distractions that it's hard to give you my complete attention. I ask you to repeat what you said, as I didn't hear you and you refuse.

I just want to make it all better. Whatever I need to do on my part to get our communication back I'll do. I just need you to meet me half way.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!