Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:10 p.m. - May 16, 2007
Wishing For A Lucky Day
Had a dream last night that I saw that cunt Michelle when hubby and I were out. God I hate that she controls my dreams sometimes. Why is it that everytime that I hear on the news or read in the paper about the police finding a dead body in the water, someone being shot, a fire and people are dead or a woman being raped I hope to God that it's Michelle or Kelly (Kelly is the ex-wife). I read in the paper and look in the obituaries and hope to see that my ex-husband is listed or that he was arrested for something. If this happened to anyone of these people would I feel sad? Absolutly fucking not!!! It would give me such satisfaction because I can't stand any of them. I wish this so much that it's consuming. Do I have issues, of course. But these three people out of my life forever would make it so worth it. Now don't get me wrong, I'm not going to Buffalo to set any houses on fire or anything like that. But geeze can't they just die in a car accident, drug overdose or something?

I don't know why I think of shit like this. I hate these people so much that it doesn't bother me. I read that a woman was raped in Buffalo and how I wished it was one of the two cunts. Michelle more then the other. I just needed to get this off my chest before I check the Buffalo News and see if today is my lucky day....

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!