Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:52 a.m. - May 21, 2007
Beating Meat Is So Theraputic
Well had a pretty good weekend. Did the cubscout thing with Robby and hubby. I really enjoyed myself. Went to Suzy Q's for dinner and it was excellent as always. For those of you that ever come to visit Western New York you have to go to Suzy Q's BBQ on Niagara St. in Buffalo. She has the best BBQ around. I love going there.

Made a nice dinner last night. I usually don't cook, just throw things together for the kids. I made homemade chicken cordon blue, onion potatoes and corn. We all sat down and had a nice meal. Well, hubby, Robby, Cassie and myself. Hubby came home while I was pounding the shit out of the chicken. I told him how theraputic this was for me. That I pretend it's someone and just pound the shit out of it. He asked me who I was thinking of Rob (ex husband) or Barb (my step-monster). I looked at him and rolled my eyes as to say "You have to be kidding me, you don't know?" I told him that it was Michelle and everytime I hit that chicken it was good for me to get my hatered out.

I never in my life ever truly hated someone. Hate seems like such a harsh word, I would use dislike. With Michelle I HATE her. Hubby keeps fueling my fire by lying to me saying that he doesn't talk to her when I know that he does. God help that bitch if I ever see her. The hatered I have inside for me is stronger then I have ever felt for anyone in my life. To the point that it consumes me. I shouldn't let her get to me that way but it does and writing here and bitching about her here helps so much.

On another note..my template is "tight". This girl Phoenix who lives in Buffalo did this for me. She is listed under the designer of this page and in my favorite diaries. The outlay of her diary is beautiful. Check her out at for-you-only.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!