Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:30 a.m. - July 03, 2007
A Great Few Days
Something just isn't right. Hubby and I have been getting along way too good lately. It's almost scary. I'm waiting for a big blow up to happen. That's the way it always is when we get along for about a week. Something happens and we have a huge fight. I guess I should just take the good times with the bad. I feel if maybe I'm prepared for a meltdown it would probably be me who fucks it up. I guess I just have to think positive and let life run its course.

We have court this Thursday. Hubby seems to think that if stipulations are put in place with the probation department that maybe Thomas can come home. I don't agree with him but told him that I would support him in any decision that he makes. We have two professional doctors stating that he needs to be locked up for conduct disorder. Hubby thinks that if he pleads guilty to the charges of assault, stays on his meds, goes to school, reports to probation, goes to counseling, gets drug and alcohol tested and has a curfew that it should work. I personally don't think it will. The doctors say that he needs structure and to be away from kids that he hangs around with that influence him. I honestly think that hubby doesn't want to pay the child support that the state will garnish from his wages. I think he feels that it will harm the rest of the family loosing that much money a week. I don't know, all I can do is support him. Especially when this blows up in his face, which it would probably do.

Well, I have to get back to work. Just wanted to leave a note if your reading this.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!