Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:03 p.m. - July 09, 2007
A Bunch Of Fucking Assholes
Boy it's been a few days....

Went to court on Thursday, Thomas' law guardian never showed up. They rescheduled it for one week. I think he's going away, but that's up to hubby since he doesn't want to pay the child support. He talked to Thomas on Saturday night to find out that one of his drug dealing friends is there. This "friend" of his is only 14 and lives about 7 blocks from us. As hubby was talking to Thomas, he starts calling the staff there fucking assholes and telling them to go fuck themselves. Geeze, didn't you just prove what you'll be like if you come home. Fucking asshole.

Had a great weekend. Friday I came home from work and had just a little spat with hubby. He called me to let me know that Joe's girlfriend, Tana, brought her dog to the house. Now her dog / puppy is the offspring of my Misty. We now have an Am Staff that would tear that puppy to pieces and her puppy has never been vaccinated. So hubby tells me that he's going to tell Joe that she can't bring the dog here anytime she feels like it and it has to go. I agree with him on this one. I pull in the driveway and Joe is across the street in the field with his brother Will and Cassie on his motorcycle. None the less, Tana's car is there. I walk in the house and ask hubby where Tana is. He says that she's downstairs on Joe's computer. I ask him where the dog is and he says locked in the bedroom with Tana. I take a big breath and just throw my hands up. Well holy shit. He would rather debate with me then his fuckin precious son. I just wanted to know where the damn communication break down was. You tell someone, mind you that doesn't even live in the house, that they have to get their fucking dog out of the house but they just continue to fall on deaf ears and do whatever the fuck they want. We argued for about 15 minutes and it was all over.

We went out for a few hours on Friday and had Will watch Robbie for us. I come home and Cassie has got a bug up her ass and is pissed off to the hilt. Come to find out, Will was outside smoking dope while he was supposed to watch Robbie. She was pissed because that is one of the few reason's why their father doesn't have any visitation right now. Will was confronted, he denied it and that's the last time he'll watch Robbie.

I can't wait for Joe to move out this summer. I hate the fact that Tana comes and goes whenever she wants and it's never addressed with Joe. His precious Joe. They both can go fuck themselves as far as that goes. I don't know, I can rant for days what assholes his kids are, but yet so are mine.

I guess I just live with a bunch of assholes and my house is now beginning to smell like shit and it's not from the dogs.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!