Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:36 p.m. - July 18, 2007
Which Child Is More Important???
I just don't get how things work and why when things don't go his way, it's always my fault.

Hubby called the counseling place (the only one in Niagara County) to set up an appointment for Thomas. He calls me back and tells me that Thomas has an appointment on Aug 2nd with Theresa. Now Teresa is Robbie's counseler. He's a little pissed that his appointment is so far away but he said he was told that it was the earliest appointment they had.

Now I had called the same place yesterday for Cassie. Shelly (counseler) calls me and tells me that she has a 3:00 and a 7:00 for TOMORROW!!!! I take the 7:00 appointment and then tell hubby later of the conversation that her and I had. Well holy shit, here we go again. To make a long story short, he got shitted on again by them. Fuck them, fuck Thomas and fuck me.

So I call Theresa and explain to her the situation. I tell her that I want to cancel Robbie's appt on the 27th so Thomas can get in sooner. She agrees and then calls her boss to see if there is anyone else to take him sooner. I then call this Shelly and explain to her the situation and she agrees to see Thomas next Wed. at 5:00. So I call hubby to let him know of this great news, maybe hope to get a Thanks or an I Love You, something. Nope. Just him yelling at me how he is done, fuck everyone and he ain't signing no paperwork for Thomas.

Now I start bitching at him if he would quit worrying about their cunt mother and just grant me some sort of guardianship so that I can sign the paperwork for him, I would take care of this. But you're so worried about her feelings and shit. I then told him that you didn't want him put away because you would have control of his mental health treatment. But now you're refusing to get him the treatment he needs. You should have let them placed him since he would be better off in a boys home then home with us.

End of this story is I tried and again I am the biggest piece of shit to walk this planet. Where does he get off deciding what kid's mental health is more of a priority then the others? All I can say that if he isn't going to take him to his appointment, I tried the best that I could. I can live with that.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!