Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:22 p.m. - August 20, 2007
Just Another Weekend
So needless to say the gluteness fucking pig that lives in our house has yet again struck and ate all the food for everyone. He even ate the diet food that hubby and I told him not to eat. I think we were better off paying the child support to have him put away. It would have been cheaper then what my grocery bill currently is.

My weekend was great. Didn't do anything particular. Watched some TV with Cassie on friday night. Hubby worked friday night and then saturday morning. Saturday afternoon we went and looked at houses in Buffalo. We have plans on moving in the next year. Where too? I don't know or care. I'm just ready for a change. We drove by this house in the Love Joy section of Buffalo on Moreland and I fell in love with the pictures online. Cassie is ready to move as well. She can't stand it where we live either.

I am finding that I am begining to dislike my hubby's dog. I feel like she was responsible for me having to take Jersey back to the SPCA even though in my heart I know she's not. I have not been without my "own" animal in 10 years and long for the campanionship of one. No cats, cleaning the litter box is too much. No puppies either, no time to potty train. Guess I'll just live with the emptiness for a while.

My weekend was great. Hubby's got me on a new workout routine I started yesterday and I woke up a little sore today. I guess that's a good thing, knowing that I used muscles that I usually don't use.

So today I have a 1:00 mtg, then a 3:00 mtg, then class at 6:00 then the gym for a quick cardio after that. Busy day, but I look forward to it.

I have also decided that I am not doing counseling sessions anymore with my ex and my son. It's not being productive and why should we pay the cost for the ex's fuck-up's. If he wants to pay for counseling, fine, but I'm done. His calls have been inconsistant and it's just getting rediculous. He'll take me to court for visitation and we'll see what happens from there.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!