Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:18 a.m. - August 24, 2007
No Title
Ok, so all the crazy kids in my house had med appointments last night with the doctor. This was the first for Thomas and Cassie. Robbie has been seeing this doctor for over a year for his ADHD.

Thomas got his Zyprexa and Litium. Robbie got his Focalin and Risperdal. Cassie, well she got some things that I have to keep in my room in fear of Thomas stealing it or her abusing it. Not that Cassie has abused any type of drug before but just incase.

Her fater is a drug addict and I had a severe drug problem about 5 years ago. I overdosed on cocaine, had a seizure and dislocated both my sholders in the process. Landed my ass in the hospital for a week, kids were taking from me and the ex for three weeks while we got our shit together. They stayed with my father at that time. Losing my kids was my rock bottom and I haven't touched anything since then. The ex on the other hand..well that's one main reason why he is now my ex.

The doctor gave her Zoloft for depression, something else to help her sleep and Xanex for her anxiety. I am keeping the sleeping medicine and the Xanex in my room. Her father has an addictive personality and a drug problem. I would hate to see her become a pill addict at the age of 13.

Hubby doesn't think that there is anything wrong with her. Yet I don't see him with no doctor's degree in any medical field. Asshole.

Anyways, there is alot of tension in the house lately. I'm too the point where I don't care. I just go about my day and make sure that all the kids are taken care of. That's my job as a mother.

I have to go grocery shopping tonight after work. I figure I'll spend about 75.00 on the kids and that's it. If they want to eat like pigs they get nothing for another week. My freezer is litterally bare. Don't matter to me. I don't eat the shit anyways.

Just had a huge argument with hubby, too upset to write.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!