Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:45 p.m. - September 04, 2007
Labor Day Weekend Was Nice
Had a good weekend. Decided to take Friday-Monday off of work for a nice long holiday weekend. Didn't fight once with hubby, or anyone for that matter.

Did the school shopping thing with the kids. Everyone was under my allotted budget but Cassie. She needed new sneakers, her hair done and clothes. I decided to let her get her belly pierced Saturday. Yes, I know she's a bit young. But so what, she wanted it done, I had the extra money and she has been doing things around the house to earn it.

Well, there really ain't too much to say. Still haven't talked to my mother. She has emailed and called me, but I'm just ignoring her now. Don't really have too much to say to her. I love her to death, but I hate the way she treats me. God, I hope I don't ever treat Cassie like the way she treats me.

Back to work I go...lunch time is over and I need to go smoke really quick.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!