Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:20 p.m. - October 26, 2007
Fight With The Neighbors...Updated
Ok, I am a person who can normally keep my cool in situations with neighbors and shit, but last night was the final straw. here's what happened, sorry for the rant:

A couple of weeks ago my daughter and son were over the neighbors house playing. Robbie being the little shit that he is was picking on this girl, 13 (Cassie's age). Well this girl got pissed and started shit with my daughter. The two of them got into a scuffel and Cassie took her down and locked the girls legs so she would calm down. When Cassie let the girl up the girl swatted Cassie in the face and her glasses went flying. So Cassie took her down, again, and got her in a choke hold. Well low and behold when Cassie had her down, my 7 year up, who was upset that his sister's glasses went flying, kicked her right in the face. Well Robbie ran home and Cassie let the girl go to make sure that she was alright.

Well this girl has a twin sister who, from what Cassie says, has been talking shit about her on the bus and in school. Well I guess this girl told Cassie that "You know where I live if you want to get it poppin." So when Cassie got off the bus yesterday she started shit with this girl. Needless to say the girl just ignored her and went home.

Well last night she went to her friends house Matthew who lives across the street from these girls. Well the nextdoor neighbor was keeping an eye on Matthew and his brother and sister while their Aunt went to the store. Well this girl started woofing shit to Cassie and Cassie back. I go to let the dogs out the back yard and I hear Cassie and someone else yelling and the fuck word is flying in every other sentence. I call Cassie and ask her what's going on. She says that she's going to hit this girl who is starting shit with her. I tell her to come home and just leave it.

I then go let the dogs back in and I hear someone screaming at the top of their lungs "Go Home!!! Just leave and go the hell home NOW!!!" So I get on my shoes and take Robbie in tow to find out what the hell is going on. Cassie is walking down the sidewalk and I ask her who was yelling? She tells me that Nicole was yelling at her to go home. Now I'm pissed. Who the fuck are you to yell at my kid like that!!!

So the three of us go marching over their and I ask her who the fuck does she think she is yelling at my kid like that? She started yelling at me to which I told her that I'm not one of these fuckin kids, I'm an adult and I ain't yelling at you and If you keep yelling at me I'm going to knock you on your ass. She calms down and proceeds to tell me that Cassie needs to show her respect because she's an adult. I told her you earn respect and you don't get it by yelling at people.

So the bitching between the two of us went on for a minute or two and this girl, whom I thought was about 20 or so gets up off the porch and starts walking towards me. She was probably 5'10 and 125lbs. Now I'm 5"7 and I'm a pretty big girl. I ask "Who the fuck are you?" She says,"Courtney and Allysa's aunt and it's pretty fucking sad that I had to get called over here because some little fucking bitch was causing problems."

Just then a switch turned on and I fucking lost it. I got in her face screaming "ARE YOU CALLING MY DAUGHTER A BITCH? WHO THE FUCK DO YOU THINK YOU ARE? I'LL LAY YOU THE FUCK OUT RIGHT HERE!!" I hear Cassie in the background yelling Mom, don't. You'll go to jail. I get right up in her face and tell her to go ahead, push me away, take a swing, raise a hand because I'm ready!!! Self defense right? She then says that she didn't know that Cassie was my daughter and she didn't mean anything by it she was just saying it in general.

So finally back to this Nicole, she then apogizes to me and Cassie for yelling at her. Personally, that's all I wanted was an apology. Got it. Knowing as I was walking they were woofing shit behind my back. But you know what? They never had the balls to say that shit to my face. They were both a bunch of fucking pussy's and I would have laid both of those bitches out.

All said in done, my neighbors are complete ignorant pieces of shit that I can't stand and I do have that bitches number next time she says a fucking word to either of my kids!!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!