Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:32 p.m. - May 26, 2007
Fuck The Ex-Wife
What the fuck. Got a call this afternoon from the place that Thomas is at saying their taking him back to the hospital because he is "hearing voices" again. Ok, I can understand that this kid has issues and I'm not going to deny that he might be hearing voices, but here's the kicker. Kelly (hubby's ex-wife) calls the house and doesn't leave a message, then calls hubby's cell phone. We were grocery shopping when she called so he didn't know that he had a call until we left the store. She also called from a different cell phone number so hubby didn't recognize the number on his caller ID. She leaves a message like hey it's me why do you have to be such a fucking asshole when it comes to the kids and not answer your phone. What the fuck cunt. Now we want to play "mom" because there's a problem. You have nothing to do with this poor boy until there's drama. She's lucky that hubby even calls her to let her know what is going on with him in the first place. I'm going to tell him when he gets home that he should call her back and tell her to go fuck herself and when he gets placed next week to either get a ride to court or good luck finding where he's going since he's such an asshole.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!