Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:21 p.m. - June 15, 2007
Just Another Day
Well, lets see. Got rid of my dog Wednesday night. Gave her to a woman in Tonawanda who has the time to spend with her and the house training issues. God, I miss my Misty. I've cried the past few nights not having her in bed with me. It's very hard and was one of the hardest decisions that I have had to make in a long time.

Kids went to the doctors yesterday for their well visit. Cassie got a few shots and both got a clean bill of health.

Found out the the my oldest step-daughter is pregnant again. She's 22 and her and her husband don't have custody of their 2 year old daughter now. She was removed for being physically abused at the age of 8 months. Fucked up or what. Hubby's aunt has custody of her so that it's easier for Tammy and Rob to visit her. They might be getting her back in January. She was removed from their home on Novemenber 2005 when they had to take her to the hospital for a broken arm. Sick fucken people. Can't take care of the first one so let's just keep having more. People like that should be made to either have an abortion or sterilization. Just plane fucked up.

We're going to see Thomas on Saturday. I still have to fill out the paperwork this evening so hubby can take his ex to court for sole custody. I'll fill out what I can and just put the papers back to see how long it takes him to notice that I completed them. Hubby's mother is going but I'm still debating if I'm going or not. I just don't feel like family when I'm around his mother and different people.

Well, I've decided that when and if I ever see his ex-wife again, I'm going to get in her face and just irritate the fuck out of her so she swings at me first so I can beat the shit out of her in self defense. I am to that point with that cunt and my mind is made up. If I go to jail, I go to jail. I feel it will be worth it. Though we all know that I would probably not go through with it only because of the expense of bail, lawyer and time off work. She's just not worth it.

Work is sending me to a series of classes next month to learn web design. I'm really excited about learning something new, but I do accounting and payroll. Web design I feel is out of my league. I want to learn it but how much I'll understand, I'll have no clue until the class starts.

Well kids, lunch time is over. Back to work.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!