Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:16 p.m. - July 13, 2007
Stopped Giving A Shit
So I get a call from the Niagara County Probation Department on Wednesday at 8:30am at work stating that we have to be at court that day at 10:00. Be prepared to sit as they are sneaking us in and court for Thursday would be cancelled. I ask what's going on and he stated that Thomas tried running from the detention home and they need a court hearing to place him in secured detention. We get there and get in around 11:00am. They send him to secured detention and still want the court date for the next day for his hearing. I tell the judge that I can't make it as I pushed all my Wed. meetings to Thurs. and can't make it until the week of the 23rd. Well then the law guardian says she can make it Monday afternoon, hubby and the probation department agree that it is fine for them as well. That's my fucking payroll week and I have taking enough fucking time off for this shit. I'm sick of having to explain to my boss what the hell's going on and using my PTO for bullshit. Now their talking about having him plead guilty and putting him on PINS (Person in need of supervision) and putting a whole shit load of restrictions that he will have to comply to or he'll go in front of the judge and be sent away.

Now I'm fucking fuming!! All my time wasted for this. I have used probably 7-9 days off of work due to this. That's a week and half vacation that I now don't have because of this fucking kid, who isn't mine, and should have had this help before his father and I ever got together.

So I storm out of the court room, tell hubby to go fuck himself for agreeing that Monday was good for him, since I have a major problem with it and head home. Now he's not good at filling out paperwork and tells me (which I feel is be-littling me) that all I'm good for is paperwork. He calls me at home starts bitching how I turned my back on him and what a cunt I am for leaving him there with the paperwork. He says that he was so upset that they probably won't be able to read his hand writing.

Oh fucking well...tough shit. I told him that I filled out paperwork over a month ago so he can file for sole custody of that kid and the paperwork still sits on the dresser. So why would I bother doing any paperwork for you again?

We fought that night as well into the morning. He said that he's going to find a place to live and he'll never let me forget this and he'll never forgive me.

Even though today is Friday things are better, not the same, but better. I am to the point that I just don't give a fuck about anything.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!