Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:42 p.m. - July 30, 2007
Work Is A Fucking Joke
Haven't updated in a bit, but there's not really too much going on.

I'm too the point that I can't stand my job. Well not my job, but the people I work with. I hate busy bodies and they should all be fucking shot. This one said this and this one is fucking this one and this one is a drunk and so on. I've come to the conclusion that these people have nothing better to do with their ho hum little lives so they involve themselves in business that doesn't even concern them. Hopefully my new office will be completed in a month and I can rid this cancer that consumes this office. I just don't understand why people are like this. It seems to follow me no matter what job I go to. The little psst, psst in everyone's ear. My thing is this...If you don't have the guts to say what your saying to the person's face..shut the fuck up!!! Plain and simple.

Well just needed to rant for a bit. I will be back soon to let you know how many people I tell to go fuck themselves today.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!