Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:10 p.m. - August 08, 2007
So What Else Is New???
Don't know where to start...

Since Thomas has been home, my grocery bill has since doubled. But no one sees a problem with that??? I just don't get it.

We traded in my van on Saturday and bought a 2004 Chrysler Sebring Convertible. We have two four wheel drive vehicles in the driveway, so I won't have to drive the car in the winter. Only thing is the car is registered and title to hubby. I'm not on the loan so it couldn't be a joint thing. Now I officially have no vehicles in my name other then the motorcycle. Good grief.

Talked to my ex yesterday about the kids and he made some derogatory remark to me (asked me what I was wearing) and I told him to go fuck himself. We've been divorced for 2 years and I've been remarried for 1 1/2. What the hell was he thinking.

I'm at work bored. Boss lady is at a conference and the clock is ticking slowly. I'm thinking of calling it a day at 3:00. Not sure what to do when I leave, since I don't want to go home.

I ordered lunch today from a pizza place around the corner. Penne pasta with a meatball, roll and butter. I opened the butter to put on my roll. It melted due to the heat of the food and went all over my pants.

I got stung by a bee on Saturday. It was in my van and hubby was driving 60 down the 290 when it stung me. Put me into an instant panic attack and I couldn't breath. He pulled over and after about a minute, I was fine with a swollen arm.

I get home and look and feel for the stinger. Well I must have had a little dirt or something on my fingers because this fucking thing got infected. I ran a fever and had to go to the doctor's for an antibiotic. I also had to ask him for a refill on my Xanex as my attacks have gotten worse since Thomas has been home.

Hubby has been in such a pissed off mood the past few days. I hate going home but feel guilty leaving the 7 year old there.

I hate having no money and we needed this new car like I need another hole in my head. He has the nerve to ask me what is wrong. Nothing honey, nothing at all...as I am searching for the Xanex bottle in my purse...nothing at all.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!