Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:55 p.m. - August 15, 2007
Work Picnic Is Priceless
Had to get rid of Jersey last Friday. Hubby called me and she violently went after his dog (pomerainian) for no apparent reason. So I took her back to the SPCA and cried. I have since vowed never to get another animal again. I am tired of getting animals and having them ripped from me for one reason or another.

Went to "America's Fair" AKA Erie County Fair on Friday night with hubby. Left the kids at home. We had a great night just the two of us. One of the better nights that I can remember.

Took Cassie to counseling yesterday. Her counseler includes me on the visits and includes me with thoughts and resolutions to different problems with Cassie as well as myself. I get to get a few things off my chest while talking to her. Cassie agrees with me that things that bother me at the house also bother her.

I have our work picnic today. YEE HAW..tard kareoke. I love listening to the tards trying to sing "We Are Family". It's free food and the entertainment is priceless. This is definitely one of those mastercard moments.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!