Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:54 a.m. - November 02, 2007
About To Break
I'm behind in my mortgage again. I called them and set up a payment arrangement with them, but they call me everyday looking for payment. I hope this refinance goes through with this other bank so the stress of these mortgage payments ease up a little. I haven't been able to sleep at all because of this.

I feel like I hold alot on my shoulders with financial shit, kids, work and everday life. Almost wonder when I'm going to break. I hope when I do all my stress just lifts off me..even if it's for just a couple seconds. I just can't imagine what it would feel like as the stress that I have is so great and overwhelming.

I pray everyday..break, break, just loose it. I just know that I would feel so much better..just hope that I don't hurt anyone when I snap.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!