Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:01 p.m. - November 07, 2007
Anything For Money
Well I signed up for this internet review thingy yesterday. You go through this company, sign up and they send you websites by what you select as your interest. I guess that they hope that you will eventually sign up for one of the offers, even though you don't have to and then they get money.

You get a $10.00 signing bonus and every site you look at (for about30 seconds) they credit your account. After you reach $25.00 they send you a check.

Don't know if it's legit or not, but right about now I would do almost anything to earn a couple of bucks.

So if you want to help, click the banner, sign up and earn some cash. I get just a little perk for people signing up.

Thanks in advance and happy reviewing.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!