Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:59 p.m. - June 08, 2007
Dead Beat Parents Suck Shit
Well it's been a couple days.

Went to court for Thomas yesterday. They sent him to a psychiatric childrens center for a 30 day evalution for a second opinion. His mother was supposed to be at court but was too fucked up with popping her pills to make it. Thomas was supposed to call her Wednesday night before court to talk to her, but she left her cell phone charger at her daughter's house and went to her friends house to get fucked up. He wasn't able to talk to her at all. After court he just cried asking why she wasn't there and he just wanted to talk to her. Hubby decided that he's taking her to court for sole custody of Thomas and he's had enough. About time he put his foot down with that cunt.

My ex called me yesterday wanting to speak with Robbie, it was Robbie's birthday, and wanted to know what he wanted for his birthday. Huh??? You tell your daughter that you bought her a birthday gift and that you would come pick her up and totally blew her off. Where the hell does he get off trying to play hero to the 7 year old. I left him a message that it was bullshit. He left me one that he was taking me to court for visitation. Number one, this man has a known drug problem. Number two, our son is in counseling from him walking out of his life so many damn times. Number three, he doesn't have a license (Good ole New York State took that from him for failure to pay child support) how is he going to see these kids? I sure the hell ain't driving them. Finally number four, he walked out on these kids twice in the past two years and no one heard from him in months. Fuck him. Where was he when knees were scraped from falls and tears were wiped from bad dreams? I figure he can just take me to court, I'll get a lawyer and the documents from Robbie's counseler and see what happens. I've come to the conclusion that I will have no contact with him at all until he takes me to court. Plain and simple.

We bought Robbie a chopper bike, new helmet and hubby bought him a yo-yo. You know that the $6.00 yo-yo was the best gift he got..lol. Fuck the $80.00 bike. That's kids for you. I know that he appreciates everything he got. We're doing cake and ice cream at hubby's mom's for him on Sunday because that what he wants.

Overall except for a few spats, it's been a pretty good week. Hoping that hubby will cut my cast off this weekend. Watch out Tim Horton's, here I come!!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!