Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:01 p.m. - August 17, 2007
Tard Picnic Was Quite Eventfull
Ok, so the tard picnic was Wednesday and we all had a good time. Electric slide, chicken dance, YMCA, and all that other happy karaoke shit. Tards singing "The Greatest Love of All" by Whitney Houston. They tried so hard to hit that high note that I thought my ears were starting to bleed. Kinda like someone kies the mic and you hear that high pitch screaming sound. Well thats how the tards sounded Wednesday.

One cried because she fucked up the words to "Hero" by Mariah Carey. Dumb tard needs to learn how to read. Something to put in her ISP. It's fucking karaoke. How can you really fuck up the words?

Then another tard tried shoveling a whole entire fucking hamburger in her mouth and started choking. People had to do the heimlich on her ass. Guess that tard needs to learn how to chew her food. Another ISP entry for that one.

Two of the tards started fighting for one reason or another. I have no clue why but it was your typical chick tard fight. What a mess.

Then there was Jane. Jane works for the company part time. Her son has down syndrome and receives services from us. Her granddaughter was just diagnosed with autism, so she receives services and her daughter's boyfriend, who is the father of the grand baby, also receives services. So she obviously has one fucked up family.

Well Jane came over to say hi and she just wouldn't shut the fuck up. She was just going on and on about, well I don't know because I've learned to tune her out, but I can tell you she was pissing hubby off. After second time she came over hubby tells me that if "jabber jaws" comes over again we are either going to have to leave or I am physically going to duct tape her fucking mouth shut.

Well I knew he was pretty pissed. I tried to explain to him that it's the way she is and when I hear her come into our office, I shut my door because she just doesn't shut the fuck up. So needless to say she walked over a third time and before she gets to where we are sitting I look at hubby and say "Ready to go?"

She looks at me with such a poor puppy dog look and gives that half cocked head look that dogs give you and says "Aww, I was just going to cop a squat and shoot the breeze with you." Sorry Jane, we have to go. Needless to say my hubby says that when she wanted to shoot the breeze, he was going to fart and say "How's that for shooting the breeze?"

Well anyways, the tard picnic was fun. Good food and great entertainment. Can't wait for the Christmas party!!!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!