Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:18 a.m. - September 11, 2007
I'm So Fucked Mentally
It's been about a week since I wrote anything, but feels like a month. I had such a shitty weekend. Very depressed and moody. Didn't feel like leaving the house. Pretty much didn't for that matter. Called in sick Thursday and Friday and did absolutly nothing. I cried, I punched pillows, I finally took a shower.

Hubby kept asking what was wrong with me but I couldn't put my finger on it. Still can't. I have an appointment with a counseler next week. Some program work offers to their employee's so they don't come in with guns and kill everyone. Just down, depressed, confused and sad. My heart hurts so bad for whatever reason.

Well that's about it. Just feeling really shitty the last week and I need to get myself out of this rut.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!